Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9
10

11

12

13

14
15

16
17

18

19

20

21
22
23
24

25

26

27

28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Coffee and rolls

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Mary's

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

  • Evening Bible Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Rectory

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • Family Faith Formation Gr. 1-6

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    At St. Mary's Church

  • Mass at St. Clare's Living Community in Mora

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Pray with our elders.

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • RE Classes Gr. 7-11

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Movie of the Month

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the Parish Center

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • RE Classes Gr. 7-11

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

  • In the Ministry of the Word Session IX

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In St. Mary's Parish Center. Speaker is Kent Schmitz.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement