Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10
11
12
13

14

15

16

17
18

19
20

21

22

23

24
25
26
27

28

29

30

31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • Family Faith Formation Gr. 1-6

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    At St. Mary's Church

  • Mass at St. Clare's Living Community in Mora

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Pray with our elders.

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Coffee and rolls

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Mary's

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

  • Evening Bible Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Rectory

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Kanabec County Ministerial Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Location to be determined

  • AA group

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • RE Classes Gr. 7-11

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Movie of the Month

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the Parish Center

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Afternoon Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Parish Center

  • In the Ministry of the Word Session VIII

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In St. mary's Parish Center. Speaker is Aaron Carpenter - Office of Worship.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • AA Group

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's Church basement

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Women's AA Group

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement

  • RE Classes Gr. 7-11

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    at St. Mary's in Mora

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • AA group

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    St. Mary's church basement